Designing for Q-SYS VisionSuite

This webinar is designed to empower pre-sales professionals to select the right microphone, cameras, and software options to leverage the Q‑SYS VisionSuite of technologies. Learn about the critical design pieces when using the Q‑SYS Automatic Camera Preset Recall (ACPR) plugin as well as a review of Seervision’s AI-based presenter tracking technology and its use cases.

Available Dates:

Tuesday, June 18, 2024, at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST

 

Q-SYS InfoComm 2024 Review

Come join us for a rundown of the technologies featured in this year’s Q-SYS booth at InfoComm 2024. We will discuss new products and feature announcements from the show. As a bonus, we will have some behind-the-scenes footage and discuss what it takes to set up a booth and integrate all our technology at one of the industry’s largest trade shows.

Available Dates: 

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST

 

Coming soon. Thank you for your patience.