AEC and Q-SYS Conferencing System

Learn advanced acoustic echo cancellation (AEC) configuration, proper signal flow and deployment troubleshoot, including a review of the most commonly made mistakes. This class is part of the Q-SYS Quantum Program Level 1 training.

Available Dates:

Tuesday, February 6, 2024 at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST

 

Core to Core Communications

This class will discuss how to use the tools in Q-SYS Designer Software to send audio, video and control signals between Q-SYS Cores, Q-LAN receivers and transmitters for sending clocked audio from core to core, Control Link for sending controls, and System Link for sharing NV series video streams. We will show how to prepare for, as well as how to deploy these tools and concepts.

Available Dates:

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST

 

Designing with Q-SYS Automatic Camera Preset Recall (ACPR)

This webinar is designed to empower pre-sales professionals to select the right microphone, cameras and software options, including the use of Q-SYS Automatic Camera Preset Recall (ACPR) to solve tricky multi-camera camera solutions in a variety of room types.

Available Dates: 

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST

 

Usando Q-SYS para Control Interno

En este webinar utilizaremos herramientas de scripting para construir un módulo de control y selección de audio que podrás usar en aplicaciones de audio multizona como audio comercial, hotelería, parques temáticos, entre otros. Utiliza elementos como tablas y estructuras cíclicas para lograr esta función.

Fechas disponibles:

Miercoles, 14 de Febrero, 10:00 am Ciudad de México / 11am Perú / 12pm Chile / 1pm Argentina

 

Q-SYS Vision Suite

Conoce las tecnologías que tiene Q‑SYS en Video aplicables a espacios como salas de juntas, salones de clases, auditorios, salones divisibles y espacios complejos. Conoce la diferencia y aplicaciones de el ACPR (Automatic Camera Recall Preset) y Seguimiento de presentador asistido por AI (Seervision).

Fechas disponibles:

Miercoles, 28 de Febrero, 10:00 am Ciudad de México / 11am Perú / 12pm Chile / 1pm Argentina

 

Coming soon. Thank you for your patience.