CSS Styling for Q-SYS UCIs

This class shows you how to implement Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) in Q-SYS Designer Software to quickly and easily style UCI interfaces. Learn how to utilize CSS to decrease UCI development time and create reusable templates. No prior knowledge of CSS is necessary.

Available Dates: 

Tuesday, August 2 at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST

 

Q-SYS Architect for Cinema EMEA

You will learn everything you need to specify your next Q-SYS Cinema installation, from a single screen to multiplex, adapting the Q-SYS platform to conferencing, your lobby or restaurant through the whole complex with no programming or commissioning knowledge required. 

Available Dates: 

9, August, 2022, 9:30 AM, London

Planning Clocking Domains

Learn how to plan for clocking domains in your networked audio system, including how to properly integrate Dante, Q-LAN and AES67 to all share a common clock on the same network and how Software-based Dante plays into the equation.

Available Dates: 

Tuesday, August 16 at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST

 

Q-SYS Room Solutions for Microsoft Teams Rooms

This class will walk through the design and integration requirements to integrate the Microsoft Teams Room Experience into your high-impact spaces such as divisible, large boardroom and classroom applications.

Available Dates: 

Tuesday, August 23 at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST

 

Scripting Microsoft Teams Webhooks with Q-SYS Applications

This hands-on class will teach how to leverage Q-SYS to send custom messages from your AV system to Microsoft Teams channels via custom Webhooks.

Available Dates: 

Tuesday, August 30 at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST

 

Coming soon. Thank you for your patience.